Ranked No-1 in Rajasthan and 24th in India in Boys Day School Category-2017
     •  School timings w.e.f 03 July 2017 will be 07:40a.m. to 1:40p.m. for Primary (I to V) and 07:40a.m. to 02:20p.m. for Secondary (VI to XII)     •  NTSE Result Stage – I (2016-17) Vaibhav Soni is the Topper of NTSE Stage - I in Rajasthan & our 10 more MPSites have also qualified NTSE Stage-I     •  50 students secured CGPA 10 in X CBSE Exam     •  Excellent CBSE Board Results- 43 Students Scored 90% and Above in Class XII 2016-17
  • Rachit Biyani (1-A-2)
  • Aridaman Meena (2-A-1)
  • Ayush Bachwani (2-A-2)
  • Parv Khandelwal (2-A-3)
  • Vivansh Agarwal (2-A-3)
  • Samarth Natani (3-A-3)
  • Deepak Sharma (4-A-1)
  • Siddharth Chaturvedi (4-A-2)
  • Keshav Agarwal (4-A-3)
  • Lakshya Jeet (5-A-1)
  • Lakshya Agarwal (5-A-6)
  • Dhruv Goyal (7-A-4)
  • Divyank Chetwani (8-A-4)
  • Divyansh Soni (8-A-5)
  • Divyanshu Sharma (8-A-7)
  • Ayush Rathore (9-A-1)
  • Sumit Sain (9-A-3)
  • Shashwat Maheshwari (9-A-4)
  • Vaibhav Meena (9-A-4)
  • Shivansh Jaiswal (9-A-6)
  • Parth Bajaj (12-A-1)
  • Rajeev Maheshwari (12-A-4)

CBSE Cluster

cbse cluster

Click on Below Link  to Download Result

General Information and Rules Regarding the Table Tennis Tournament

  • Each Participant must produce an identity card, with a photograph duly signed by the head of the institution, valid for the current year whenever required. Each team will have to produce a group photograph of the players with the team coach and the Principal of the school which should be duly attested by the principal.
  • Each School will send responsible staff member as the manager with the team. She/he will be responsible for his/her team on and off the field. If the girl’s team is sponsored, a lady staff member should accompany it. Please ensure that the names of participants are written in legible writing without any spelling mistake to facilitate proper certification during registration.
  • Each team must bring its school flag.
  • On the spot entry will not be entertained in any condition
  • Transport facility will be available for the participants from bus stand and Railway Station for their arrival and departure
  • The decision of the official will be final
  • All the teams are requested to bring locks & keys. (if staying in)
  • Consumption of tobacco, liquor and non-vegetarian meals is strictly prohibited during the conduct of tournament and stay in the school. Our campus is smoke free /tobacco free zone.
  • The School will not be responsible for any loss, illness or accident, which occurs during the tournament.
  • Any damage done to the property of the host school during the stay by a participant will have to be compensated by the respective team manager/coach.


Information at a Glance Name of the School

Maheshwari Public School, Jaipur

School Address

Sector-4, Jawahar Nagar,Jaipur-302004

Name of the Principal

Mr. Ashok Vaid– 9828076734

Head- Physical Education

Mr. Rajesh Moses- 9636690226

Admn. Officer

Mr. Hemant Asawa-9829760607

General Information

Mr. Ashish Bhargava-9314871881

Transport Incharge

Mr. Narsingh Kabra - 9828465464

Contact No.

0141 – 2651854, 2653552

Fax No.

0141 – 2650127




8 Kms from Railway Station

8 Kms from Bus Stand

Date of Tournament

7th September  to 10th September 2017


7th September 2017, at 9:00 a.m. in the host school Sports Complex


10th September 2017

Reporting Date and Time

6th September 2017 at 5:00 p.m.

Manager’s Meeting

6th September 2017 , 6:00 p.m. at A.V.Room


Food facility will be available from 6th September 2017 Dinner to 10th September 2017 Lunch

Boarding charges

Teams will be accommodated in the school premises. Boarding charges will be @ Rs. 350/- Per Head Per Day



Morning Tea         :  6:00 a.m. to 6:30 a.m.

Breakfast               :  7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Lunch                     :  1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Evening Tea          :  4:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Dinner                   :  8:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Leisure visit          :  7/9/2017 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. (optional) Host school will provide free transportation.

Cultural Evening  :  8/9/2017 7:00 p.m. onwards in school campus