Ranked No-1 in Rajasthan and 24th in India in Boys Day School Category-2017
     •  School timings w.e.f 02 July 2018 will be 07:40 a.m. to 1:40 p.m. for Primary (I to V) and 07:40 a.m. to 02:10 p.m. for Secondary (VI to XII)      •  Divyansh Singh Panwar wins a Gold Medal for INDIA in 10 m Air Rifle Mixed Doubles Junior in ISSF Junior World Cup RIFLE 2018 Suhl, Germany     •  Foundation Day Celebration 25 July 2018     •  MPS Razzle Dazzle Cultural Fiesta July 27th - 28th 2018
  • Fazil Baig (1-A-1)
  • Gul Pratap Singhal (1-A-1)
  • Parth Singh (2-A-6)
  • Dev Khandelwal (4-A-4)
  • Rudraksh Agarwal (4-A-6)
  • Mohak Arora (5-A-6)
  • Akshit Agarwal (6-A-7)
  • Nimish Chandak (7-A-6)
  • Lakshaya Agarwal (8-A-2)
  • Hemang Bhabhra (8-A-3)
  • Divyam Saini (8-A-5)
  • Rudraksh Verma (10-A-3)
  • Jasleen Singh (10-A-5)
  • Vijeet Singh (11-A-1)
  • Viresh Bangar (11-A-6)
  • Kartik Jain (12-A-4)


Pratham Bansal wins a Bronze Medal for INDIA in International Taekwondo Championship (Under-15) in 59 Kg weight division, held at BHUTAN