Ranked No-1 in Rajasthan and 29th in India in Boys Day School Category-2016
     •  School timings w.e.f 03 July 2017 will be 07:40a.m. to 1:40p.m. for Primary (I to V) and 07:40a.m. to 02:20p.m. for Secondary (VI to XII)     •  NTSE Result Stage – I (2016-17) Vaibhav Soni is the Topper of NTSE Stage - I in Rajasthan & our 10 more MPSites have also qualified NTSE Stage-I     •  Datesheet for Class XI supplementary and IX EIOP 2016-17 Declared >> Download Circular     •  Result of Re-Totaling of SA-2 2016-17 Answer Sheets Declared >> Download from Circulars     •  Summer Holiday Home Work 2017-18 (Class - 1st to 12th) >> Downloads from Home Work     •  50 students secured CGPA 10 in X CBSE Exam     •  Excellent CBSE Board Results- 43 Students Scored 90% and Above in Class XII 2016-17

MPS Managing Committee

Sh. Satya Narayan Kabra (Ma. N.) Chairman
Sh. Ghanshyam Das Mundhra Vice Chairman
Sh. Madhu Sudan Bihani General Secretary Education
C.A. Ganesh Bangar Secretary
Sh. Shanti Lal Jagetiya Treasurer
Sh. Arun Kumar Maloo Building Secretary
Sh. Shree Chand Kasat Member
Sh. Brij Mohan Sarda Member
Sh. Om Prakash Khator Member
Sh. Shankar Kothari Member
Sh. Manmohan Bhutra Member
Sh. Surendra Kumar Mandhana Member
Sh. Madho Bihari Somani Member
Sh. Dwarka Das Noval Member
C.A. Rajesh Jain Member
Sh. Bhupendra Jain Member
Sh. Ashok Vaid Principal
Sh. Sunil Jain Staff Representative
Sh. N.K. Agnihotri Parents Representative
Sh. Shailesh Prakash Sharma Old Boys Representative
District Education Officer