Ranked No-1 in Rajasthan and 29th in India in Boys Day School Category-2016
     •  School timings w.e.f 03 July 2017 will be 07:40a.m. to 1:40p.m. for Primary (I to V) and 07:40a.m. to 02:20p.m. for Secondary (VI to XII)     •  NTSE Result Stage – I (2016-17) Vaibhav Soni is the Topper of NTSE Stage - I in Rajasthan & our 10 more MPSites have also qualified NTSE Stage-I     •  Datesheet for Class XI supplementary and IX EIOP 2016-17 Declared >> Download Circular     •  Result of Re-Totaling of SA-2 2016-17 Answer Sheets Declared >> Download from Circulars     •  Summer Holiday Home Work 2017-18 (Class - 1st to 12th) >> Downloads from Home Work     •  50 students secured CGPA 10 in X CBSE Exam     •  Excellent CBSE Board Results- 43 Students Scored 90% and Above in Class XII 2016-17

Education Committee of the Maheshwari Samaj (ECMS)

Shri Satyanarayan Kabra (M.N.) President
Shri Ghanshyam Das Mundhra Vice-President (Education)
Shri Madhu Sudan Bihani General Secretary Education
Shri Shankar Lal Karwa Education Secretary (mhs,Tilak Nagar)
Shri Kamal Kishore Saboo Education Secretary (mbv, Chaura Rasta)
Shri Ashok Kumar Malu Education Secretary (mgps, Vidyadhar Nagar)
C.A. Anil Kumar Sharda Education Secretary (mps, Bagru)
C.A. Ganesh Bangar Education Secretary (mps, Jawahar Nagar)
Shri Rajesh Kumar Sodhani Education Secretary (mcca, Pratap Nagar)
C.A. Amit Gattani Education Secretary (mps, Pratap Nagar)
C.A. Radha Mohan Kacholiya Education Secretary (mps International)
Shri Shanti Lal Jagetia Treasurer
Shri Dinesh Kr.Soni (Laddoo Ji ) Building Secretary ( mps International )
Shri Arun Kumar Maloo Building Secretary (mps, Jawahar Nagar)
Shri Jugal Kumar Kasat Building Secretary (mgps, Vidyadhar Nagar)
Shri Jamna Das Rathi (Lala) Building Secretary (mhs, Tilak Nagar )
Shri Arvind Ghatiwala Building Secretary (mps,Bagru)
Shri Mahesh Chandak Building Secretary ( mcca, Pratap Nagar)
Shri Om Prakash Sodhani Building Secretary (mps,Pratap Nagar)
Shri Kamlesh Laddha Building Secretary (mbv,Chaura Rasta)
Shri Satya Narayan Mandhana Member
Shri Lekhraj Ladhad Member
Shri Avinash Chandra Somani Member
Shri Prakash Birla Member
Shri Sanjay Maheshwari (Chandak) Ex-Officio (Maha Mantri,Shri Maheshwari Samaj, Jaipur)
Shri Om Prakash Dargar Ex-Officio (Immediate Past President)
Shri Natwar Gopal Malpani Ex-Officio (Immediate Past General Secretary Education))